.lonely.

Let me ask you something...
Do you ever feel like you don't belong?

...Cause that's how I feel...
Right now more than ever...

Considering what people read my blog, I can't be and won't be too honest here...
But I just need to let go of some feelings...
I just want to go away. Somewhere far away and with no intention to ever return.
This is not my home... And I just want to go out there and find it. Find what I'm looking for...
Find that little something... Something to make me feel more complete.

Right now I feel like I'm breaking into a million pieces... It has already begun...
I just want to find myself... And be myself... My  TRUE self...
Two things I feel I am very far away from now...

Right now my path is hidden from me... I just need to find my way. I know that. And I struggle every day...
...Sometimes I just wish I had someone to turn to.. No matter what...  Or that someone would turn to me... Just every now and then... "How are you?"... That's all it takes... Especially from the ones I love the most...


.lonely.

The hour grows late and the thoughts grow dark... I wish to find the answers and a clear path to my destiny...



//Peyton

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback